First time customers get $5.00 off orders over $40.00. Use promo code (YGSFTC) at check out.
Cart 0

Reviews | Disposable Gloves | Work Gloves


Find the best disposable gloves and work gloves for any application, real reviews from our customers. A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store and is verified through a third party company.. See what our customers are saying about disposable gloves and work gloves.

  743

07/24/2017
"Like a Glove"
"Fits my hands perfectly and a pair usually lasts 2-3 weeks in my quality job at the factory i work. Well worth the price and the packages always come quick. Nothing bad to say about these gloves or YGS."
Billy D.
07/18/2017
Gloveworks review
"We have been using gloveworks heavy duty latex Gloves for some time and are very happy with them. In my business, we deal with a glues and chemicals and are likely to snag a tear our gloves while working. We have had our best luck with this product and we have tried many. Just so happens that my helper and I both have XXL hands and that is another option rarely found in disposable gloves yet is available in the gloveworks. great stuff. Thanks, BigJim"
Jim B.
07/14/2017
Fast service
"Gloves arrived very fast and met our needs."
Steve N.
07/11/2017
Great gloves
"I use these gloves everyday. I like the fact that I can feel what I'm doing while working with tools. I will stick with this brand of gloves for a long time."
Kevin T.
07/11/2017
Black latex gloves
"As always super fast delivery and never a problem. I will continue to be a YGS customer. "
Steve F.
07/08/2017
Best Gloves
"I was looking for a quality glove I could use for work. I work in the casino industry and these do the job. Already buying my 2nd 1/2 case."
Martin Garcia
07/04/2017
Gloves
"I use these for work and they are great. I've tried others but always come back to these. I wear them everyday at work."
Sherryll C.
07/03/2017
Excellent Buy
"First time buyer. Ordering was easy and service was quick."
Michael M.
07/01/2017
Solid quality, make sure the size is right
"Great pair of gloves, just make sure the size is right for dexterity"
Kevin M.
06/26/2017
Great gloves
"Great product good for uses where extra grip is needed like mechanic work or cleaning "
Spencer S.
06/23/2017
This is the only glove
"This is the only glove of its type that comes in true extra-small, and it fits perfectly on my small stubby-fingered hands. Nice to have the dexterity needed for working at a cat shelter. I also use them for light gardening and cleaning."
Marty B.
06/22/2017
MaxiFlex Ultimate Nutrile Grip Work Gloves
"They are the best and most comfortable work gloves I have ever used. They are tough and they stay on your hands no slipping at all. I would highly recommend these gloves."
Hazel M.
06/21/2017
Great gloves
"The gloves fit well, were easy to put on and did not rip when I put them on. I was very pleased with them. "
Vincent F.
06/21/2017
Great Gloves
"Best quality and priced gloves we have found."
Ruby V.
06/21/2017
Best gloves
"My third time ordering these gloves. You couldn't pay me to try another brand! "
Andrew G.
06/20/2017
Great service. Great gloves.
"I use these for beekeeping. Great product." Bradley G.
06/19/2017
Glove review
06/18/2017
Excellent choice of nitrile gloves
"I ordered x-large due to the extra thickness and they are a perfect fit for me. Very sturdy and and I re-use them by letting them dry out on the inside. I will definitely order these gloves again."
JIM T.
06/18/2017
Gloves
"Using them in the dairy barn on our family farm. Good price!"
Amy B.
06/18/2017
Nice gloves
"First time getting nitriles. Quite nice. Miss the grip of latex though"
Sarah N.
06/18/2017
we
06/15/2017
Comfortable and non-irritating
"Very good. Having developed sensitivity to nitrile gloves, I'm relieved to find ones that are don't cause that problem. But, do tear a bit if tugged on too strongly. "
Kathleen W.
06/09/2017
Awsome
"My experience was great. I couldnt have received anything else better. Excellent fit. Awsome feel. Overall great experience with my purchase. Arrived on time. Well packaged. Thank you for my gloves enjoying them greatly. "
Richard I.
06/08/2017
Top Grain 68-162 Cowhide Leather Work Gloves
"This is a great glove for a great price!"
Shawn R.
06/04/2017
Maxiflex ultimate 34-874
"These are best gloves ! I use these for work and around the farm they are light wait and easy to work in !" lester n.
06/03/2017
The gloves are great
"The gloves are great and the shipping is FAST, Give the gloves a try, you will see what I'm talking about."
Lawrence R.
06/01/2017
My Gloves
"I used these glove when loading packages on trucks. These gloves have good grip and things don't slip out my hands. They also cover my hands from wet and sticky materials and products." Andre' G.
05/31/2017
Great quality gloves and good price!
"I highly recommend Your Glove Source excellent company with quality products!"
Tennille J.
05/30/2017
Takes a licking
"These gloves are great. I got them for general use in the garage; painting, brake work, oil changes, repairs, etc. I am extremely impressed with this glove. During use I usually wear holes in the finger tips in a matter of minutes, but not with this glove. I even had a couple snags on the gloves and when I looked to inspect the damage or tear, there was none! The texture is also very helpful in gripping items but it doesn't affect my tactile feedback. I have relatively bigger hands and larges tend to fit good. Based on the other reviews I got three sample sizes first, M L and XL. The medium was pretty snug and the large fit like it should. Xtra large was just too loose. So even though these are thicker than the normal disposable glove they still feel true to size."
Garrett A.